Versandkosten

 

**********COVID-19 Ticker**********

Wir verfolgen die jüngsten Entwicklungen aufgrund von COVID-19 und sind besorgt über die Situation. Wir ermutigen alle, zu Hause zu bleiben und die von den Experten gegebenen Hinweise zu befolgen. Wir nehmen dies sehr ernst und hoffen, dass Sie das auch tun.

Stattys setzt seinen normalen Betrieb fort, solange es möglich ist. Wir arbeiten an Home Office und Sie erreichen uns normal per Telefon und E-Mail. Sollten sich Änderungen in unserer Liefer- oder Dienstleistungskette ergeben, werden wir die Informationen hier zur Verfügung stellen. Bisher gibt es keine wesentlichen Versandeinschränkungen. DHL / Deutsche Post liefert weiterhin Briefe und Pakete aus. Es kann vereinzelt zu Verzögerungen kommen. Einschränkungen und Informationen finden Sie hier:

Informationen zum Versand innerhalb Deutschlands: https://www.deutschepost.de/de/c/coronavirus.html
Informationen zum Versand Weltweit: https://www.deutschepost.de/de/c/coronavirus.html#international

Wenn Sie jetzt mehr Zeit in Ihrem Heimbüro haben, empfehlen wir Ihnen, mehr Zeit in das Online-Lernen und die Verbesserung Ihrer Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten zu investieren. Viele von uns müssen neue Fähigkeiten schneller lernen, als wir uns jemals vorgestellt haben.

Bleiben Sie gesund!


Deutschland

Wir bieten Ihnen momentan eine günstige Versand- und Bearbeitungspauschale von € 6,90 zzgl. MwSt. in Deutschland an. Je mehr Ware Sie auf einmal bestellen, desto günstiger werden die anteiligen Versandkosten für Sie.

Aktuell arbeiten wir mit folgenden Unternehmen zusammen:

  • DHL (In Deutschland ist DHL unser bevorzugte Service für Sendungen über 400 g. In der Regel können Sie mit 2-3 Tagen Lieferzeit ab Ihrer Bestellung rechnen)
  • DHL Express (Diese Leistung ist kostenpflichtig)
  • DPD (Können wir, wo es sinnvoll ist, statt DHL einsetzen) 
  • Post-Warensendung
  • Post-Briefsendung (Bis 400 g senden wir in der Regel in einem Brief)
  • Spedition (DB Schenker ist unsere bevorzugte Spedition für größere weltweite Sendungen)

EU-Ausland (Lieferungen außerhalb Deutschland)

Aktuell arbeiten wir mit folgenden Unternehmen zusammen:

  • DHL Standard (Dieser Service ist vergleichbar mit Postpaket Versendungen. Im Ausland erfolgt die Zustellung über den lokalen Partner von DHL)
  • DHL Premium (Dieser Service gilt nur für Ausland und ist etwas schneller als DHL Standard. Dieser Service gilt für Österreich, Frankreich, Luxembourg, Belgien, Niederlanden, Großbritannien und Dänemark für Sendungen über 400 g. Die Zustellung erfolgt über den lokalen Partner von DHL)
  • Post-Warensendung
  • Post-Briefsendung (Bis 400 g senden wir in der Regel die Ware weltweit in einem Brief)
  • Spedition (DB Schenker ist unsere bevorzugte Spedition für größere weltweite Sendungen)

Die Versand- und Bearbeitungskosten sind gewichtsabhängig und variieren je nach Gewicht und Zielland. Um Ihre Versandkosten zu ermitteln, stellen Sie zunächst die Ware, die Sie gerne bestellen möchten, in den Warenkorb und klicken auf "Zur Kasse gehen". Wenn Sie bereits Kunde sind, melden Sie sich an oder wenn Sie zum ersten Mal bestellen, registrieren Sie sich bitte. Wenn Sie in dem Bestellprozess weiter klicken, bekommen Sie auch die Versandkosten zu sehen, bevor Sie verbindlich kaufen müssen. Ihren Bestellprozess können Sie natürlich auch jeder Zeit abrechen, bevor Sie "Kaufen" Button gedrückt haben.

Mit gültiger VAT-Nummer innerhalb EU-Ausland, erfolgt die Sendung natürlich ohne MwSt.

Lieferungen ins Ausland (Außerhalb EU)

Für Sendungen außerhalb EU können weitere Verzollungskosten anfallen. Wir haben keinen Einfluß darauf.

Aktuell arbeiten wir mit folgenden Unternehmen zusammen:

  • DHL Standard (Dieser Service ist vergleichbar mit Postpaket Versendungen. Im Ausland erfolgt die Zustellung über den lokalen Partner von DHL)
  • DHL Premium (Dieser Service gilt nur für Ausland und ist etwas schneller als DHL Standard. Dieser Service gilt für Schweiz  und Liechtenstein für Sendungen über 400 g. Die Zustellung erfolgt über den lokalen Partner von DHL)
  • Post-Warensendung
  • Post-Briefsendung (Bis 400 g senden wir in der Regel die Ware weltweit in einem Brief)
  • Spedition (DB Schenker ist unsere bevorzugte Spedition für größere weltweite Sendungen)

Die Versand- und Bearbeitungskosten sind gewichtsabhängig und variieren je nach Gewicht und Zielland. Um Ihre Versandkosten zu ermitteln, stellen Sie zunächst die Ware, die Sie gerne bestellen möchten, in den Warenkorb und klicken auf "Zur Kasse gehen". Wenn Sie bereits Kunde sind, melden Sie sich an oder wenn Sie zum ersten Mal bestellen, registrieren Sie sich bitte. Wenn Sie in dem Bestellprozess weiter klicken, bekommen Sie auch die Versandkosten zu sehen, bevor Sie verbindlich kaufen müssen. Ihren Bestellprozess können Sie natürlich auch jeder Zeit abrechen, bevor Sie "Kaufen" Button gedrückt haben.

Die Lieferungen außerhalb EU erfolgen ohne MwSt.

We noticed from your ip-address that your main language is English. We would like to redirect you directly to our English Store-View by clicking "Accept". You can also change your language by yourself and decline the automatic redirection by clicking "Decline". If you have any questions, please contact us at sales@stattys.com.

Shipment charges

 

**********COVID-19 Ticker**********

We are following the recent developments due to COVID-19 (Corona) and are worried about the situation. We encourage everybody to stay home and follow the guidance given by the experts. We take this very seriously and hope you are doing the same.

Stattys continues its normal operations as long as it is possible. We work on remote locations and you will reach us normally through phone and email. In case of any changes in our supply or service chain occur, we will provide the information here. So far there are no significant shipping restrictions. DHL / Deutsche Post continues to deliver letters and parcels. There may be some delays. You can find restrictions and information here:

Shipping information Germany: https://www.deutschepost.de/en/c/coronavirus.html
Shipping information Worldwide: https://www.deutschepost.de/en/c/coronavirus.html#international

If you now have extra time in your home office, we recommend you invest more time in online learning and improving your knowledge and skill set. Many of us need to learn new skills faster than we have ever imagined.

Stay healthy!


Deutschland

Currently, we offer a delivery and handling fee of € 6.90, plus VAT for Germany. The more goods you order at once, the cheaper the proportionate shipping costs.

We are shipping with following freight forwarders:

  • DHL (is our preferred service in Germany for shipments over 400 g. Generally, goods will arrive in 2-3 working days from the order date)
  • DHL Standard (this service is a postal package shipment. Outside Germany, the delivery is handled by DHL's local postal service partner)
  • DHL Premium (this service is for shipments over 400 g to the following countries: Austria, Switzerland, France, Luxembourg, Belgium, Netherlands, UK and Denmark. The local delivery is handled by DHL's partner) 
  • Postal package
  • Mail and postal delivery (up to 400 g, we normally send goods in an envelope)
  • Freight Forwarder (DB Schenker is our preferred carrier for larger shipments)

  

EU countries (Deliveries outside of Germany)

We are currently working with the following companies:

  • DHL (this service is similar to parcel shipments. Delivery in the country is handled by DHL’s local partner)
  • DHL Premium (this service is for overseas only, and is slightly faster than standard DHL shipments. The service applies to Austria, France, Luxembourg, Belgium, Netherlands, UK and Denmark for over 400 grams. The delivery is handled by DHL’s local partner)
  • Postal Shipment
  • Postal Letter (generally, we send up to 400 g of goods in a letter, around the world)
  • Freight Forwarder (DB Schenker is our preferred shipping agent for larger global shipments)

Shipping and handling costs are dependent on weight, and vary depending on destination. To calculate your shipping costs, first mark the goods you would like to order in the shopping cart and click "Checkout”. If you are already registered, please log in. If you are ordering for the first time, please register first. If you continue in the ordering process, you will see the applicable shipping charges, before the actual purchase takes place. You can abort the ordering process at any time, before you press the "Buy" button.

With a valid VAT number in other EU countries, there will be no charge for VAT on the sales order.

 

International Shipments (outside EU)

Shipments outside the EU may be subject to additional customs fees. This is out of our control.

We are currently working with the following companies:

  • DHL Standard (this service is similar to parcel shipments. Within the country, the shipment is handled by DHL’s local partner)
  • DHL Premium (this service is only available overseas and is slightly faster than DHL. The service applies to Switzerland and Liechtenstein shipment over 400 grams.  Delivery is handles by DHL’s local partner of)
  • Postal Shipment
  • Postal Letter (generally, we send up to 400 g of goods in a letter, around the world)
  • Freight Forwarder (DB Schenker is our preferred shipping agent for larger global shipments)

Shipping and handling costs are dependent on weight, and vary depending on destination. To calculate your shipping costs, first mark the goods you would like to order in the shopping cart and click "Checkout”. If you are already registered, please log in. If you are ordering for the first time, please register first. If you continue in the ordering process, you will see the applicable shipping charges, before the actual purchase takes place. You can abort the ordering process at any time, before you press the "Buy" button.

There is not VAT or sales tax on deliveries outside the EU.

We noticed from your ip-address that you might visit our German Stattys shop (www.stattys.com) from North America. If you want to stay in our main German online shop, please click “decline” below. We also have a small USA shop (TheNoteboard.com) in California, US with limited offering. If you are looking for Stattys Notes, this might be more convenient for you. Please click “Accept” below. If you have any questions, please contact us at sales@stattys.com.